BJP Mahila Morcha nominates Office Bearers, Prabharis

Jammu & Kashmir


Srinagar, Jan 05(KNB):BJP Mahila Morcha State President Rajni Sethi, in consultation with BJP State President Ravinder Raina, State General Secretary (Org.) Ashok Kaul and other senior leaders of state BJP nominated senior Morcha leaders as State Office Bearers, Prabharis, Seh-Prabharis for Parliamentry Constituencies and Districts.

Neelam Gash is nominated as the State Vice-President for Morcha whereas Taro Devi and Nidhi Magotra have been nominated as State Secretaries for Mahila Morcha BJP, J&K.

Sanjita Dogra has been nominated as Prabhari for Jammu-Poonch, Shailja Gupta for Udhampur-Doda and Updesh Andotra has been nominated as Prabhari for Leh-Kargil Parliamentary Constituency.

Kunti Jasrotia has been nominated as Prabhari for R.S. Pura district, Pooja Kapoor for Basholi, Monika Khosla & Arti Jasrotia for Samba, Poonam Sharma for Poonch, Anu Gupta for Nowshera, Anju Dogra for Akhnoor, Parveen Arora for Jammu Rural, Sushma Manhas for Jammu West, Sunita Gupta for Jammu, Neena Gupta for Reasi, Neena Gupta (Sainik Colony) for Udhampur, Neelam Nagotra for Ramban, Geetanjali Mahajan for Kathua, Anuradha Sharma for Kishtwar, Neeru Anand (Prabhari) & Chand Bhagat (Seh-Prabhari) for Kashmir Displaced, Bimla Padha (Prabhari) for Doda and Malti Sharma has been nominated as Prabhari for Rajouri District.(KNB)

Share this...
Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn0
Share this on your fav app

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *